Intra Latte

Standard

DSC06604

 

Success!!!

Needlepoint Land’s landline has just been installed and is in good working order. The nice AT&T tech who came discovered there was no inside wiring connected to the regular wall jacks.  Luckily there a loose jack he was able to use to hook me up. That sentence sounds really strange, so I’ve just going to move on and pretend I didn’t type it.

It’s local only, but I’m still able to call out to 800 numbers, so the credit card terminal will work no problemo.

I immediately used the smartphone to call the printer (who is located in a different area not reachable by local service) and asked him to have my biz cards and receipts done ASAP. Come October, I will probably have an 800 number put it. The current special on that is around 55 dollars no contract from ATT.  But I’m ODing on all these phone lines right now, so I will hold off on that for now.

The Needleploint Landline number is easy as pie to remember.

Here it is:

772 223-9700

 

© Erin McGrath and Needlepointland.com, 2012 – 2016

About Erin

Owner of Needlepoint Land, LLC. Professional in the field for more than 15 years, during which I have managed and/or worked with various high-end needlepoint shops. I enjoy teaching both beginners and advanced stitchers, and have created numerous stitch guides, with speciality thread selections, for in-store customers and private clients. I maintain contact with an extensive network of needlepoint vendors, custom artists, and, most importantly, reliable, high-quality finishers. I look forward to hearing your comments on my blog!

One response »

Leave a Reply

